Annual General Meeting 2020

  • on Thursday 15th October 2020
  • from 7:30 – 8:00 pm
  • online meeting

Join Zoom Meeting – Greenvale Basketball Club AGM

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72097549404?pwd=RjZmbVFNdjdoTHRqdVpmUTlyaHZPZz09

Meeting ID: 720 9754 9404          Passcode: 5yU0vH

Please follow the links below to the meeting papers in preparation for the AGM:

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contacting one of our committee members, or email secretary@greenvalegrizzlies.org

We look forward to seeing you at our AGM and to working together in support of our club.

NBL 3×3 HUSTLE at Moomba

3×3 Hustle
This Saturday 3×3 are hosting Street Hustle event for U10, U12, U14, U16 , U18 and Open ages at The Moomba Festival. This weekend’s Street Hustle event is played on an outdoor 3×3 court in the middle of Alexandra Gardens in Melbourne. Moomba is a really fun festival for all ages and is free to get into! Winning teams will receive $50 NBL gift vouchers for each player, medals and prizes.

They have also just announced this weekends Street Hustle as a qualification tournament into the National Championships. The winning team from each category will receive an invitation to play in the Nationals in Geelong, VIC on 28/29th March!

The details for this weekend’s event are:
Date: Saturday 7th March
Time: 11am – 4pm
Location: Moomba Festival – Alexandra Gardens (near Skate Park)

Cost: $100 per team

Registration: https://www.3×3hustle.com/event/street-hustle-march-mania-moomba/

Annual General Meeting 2019

Our Annual General Meeting for the Greenvale Basketball Club is being held:

  • on Monday 5th August 2019
  • from 7:30 – 8:30 pm
  • at the Greenvale Recreation Centre, Barrymore Road Greenvale.

The committee is seeking mandatory attendance from every team and welcome each and every member. Remember this is your club!

Please follow the links to the meeting papers in preparation for the AGM:

 Committee nomination forms are to be returned by Monday 5th August 2019:

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contacting one of our committee members, or email secretary@greenvalegrizzlies.org

We look forward to seeing you at our AGM and to working together in support of our club.

BBA Junior Domestic Winter 2019 Calendar

WINTER 2019 DATES

Saturday, 27 April 2019 GRADING
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Round 1
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Round 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Round 3
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Round 4
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Round 5
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Round 6
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Round 7
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Round 8
Saturday, 6 July 2019 School Holidays
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Round 9
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Round 10
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Round 11
Saturday, 3 August 2019 Round 12
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Round 13
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Round 14
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Round 15
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Round 16
Saturday, 7 September 2019 SEMI FINAL
Saturday, 14 September 2019 PRELIMINARY FINAL
Saturday, 21 September 2019 GRAND FINAL
Saturday, 28 September 2019 School Holidays
Saturday, 5 October 2019 School Holidays

Annual General Meeting 2018

Our Annual General Meeting for the Greenvale Basketball Club is being held:

  • on Monday 27th August 2018
  • from 7:30 – 8:30 pm
  • at the Greenvale Recreation Centre, Barrymore Road Greenvale.

The committee is seeking mandatory attendance from every team. We recommend as an absolute minimum the team manager and coach, plus as many parents/guardians that can make themselves available. Remember this is your club!

Please follow the links to the meeting papers in preparation for the AGM:

 Committee nomination forms are to be returned by Monday 27th August 2018:

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contacting one of our committee members, or email: secretary@greenvalegrizzlies.org

We look forward to seeing all of you at out AGM to show your support for our club and the service it provides for our children.